Kingdom Agenda Vol. 3 is a dynamic mixtape that marries the essence of faith with the rhythms of contemporary Christian music. Originally conceived in 2017 and meticulously mixed and mastered in 2020 for release, this compilation embodies a harmonious fusion of spiritual themes and musical creativity.

With each track, Kingdom Agenda Vol. 3 offers a unique perspective on faith, life's journey, and the unwavering love of God. The artists featured on this mixtape bring their distinctive styles and voices to the forefront, delivering messages of inspiration, hope, and praise.

As you listen, you'll experience a range of emotions, from introspection to celebration, all wrapped in the uplifting embrace of faith. Whether it's the soulful melodies of "This is Love" by TC, the powerful lyricism of "Black Child" by WG and Nephew OD, or the energetic praise of "Praise Swaggin'" by Prince KJ, each track serves as a testament to the enduring presence of the Kingdom of God in our lives.

Prepare to be moved, inspired, and uplifted as you immerse yourself in the musical journey of Kingdom Agenda Vol. 3.

Song List:

  1. "Intervention" by WG

  2. "Lights Camera Action!" by Precious Love

  3. "This is Love" by TC

  4. "Eyez on the Prize" by WG

  5. "Praise Swaggin'" by Prince KJ

  6. "Life" by TC

  7. "Black Child" by WG and Nephew OD

  8. "Sabertooth" by Prince KJ and WG

Kingdom Agenda Vol. 1

Kingdom Agenda Vol. 1 is a compelling Christian rap mixtape by Catalysts 4 Christ that invites listeners on a journey to recognize that the Kingdom of God is at hand. With each track, this collection of songs passionately reinforces the message of faith, redemption, and divine presence. From the energetic beats to the powerful lyrics, each song serves as a reminder that God's Kingdom is not a distant promise but a living reality waiting to be embraced. Join us as we celebrate the abundance of life promised in John 10:10 and encourage you to take hold of the Kingdom that is within your reach. Let the music inspire you, uplift your spirit, and awaken your faith to the truth that the Kingdom of God is here and now.

Songlist for Kingdom Agenda Vol. 1 by Catalysts 4 Christ:

  1. "Hosanna"

  2. "I Feel Like a King"

  3. "Thief in the Night"

  4. "This is Why I'm Here"

  5. "King's Kid"

  6. "Not Takin' No"

  7. "Power Love and a Sound Mind"

  8. "Running this Race"

  9. "Music that Edifies"

  10. "Just 4 Me"

  11. "Hosanna (Official Remix)"

Kingdom Agenda Vol. 2 is a powerful sequel to Catalysts 4 Christ's initial offering, delivering an even deeper exploration of faith, music, and the Kingdom of God. With a blend of inspirational lyrics and rhythmic beats, this mixtape continues the journey of awakening hearts to the reality of God's Kingdom here and now. The songs on this collection touch on themes of transformation, redemption, and the call to action that resides within each one of us. As you listen to each track, you'll be drawn into a celebration of faith and a declaration that the Kingdom of God is not only near but within our grasp. Get ready to be inspired, uplifted, and activated as you dive into Kingdom Agenda Vol. 2.

Song List:

  1. "Breathing on the Track"

  2. "Better Than Gold"

  3. "Hosanna Remix feat. LGK"

  4. "Time 2 Get Paid"

  5. "A Call 2 Action"

  6. "This Is Love"

  7. "Activate"

  8. "Me My Flesh and I"

  9. "Jesus Rescues Me"

Subscribe to our newsletter